Bengaluru FC – Squad, Preview, Fixtures ISL 2020-21

Bengaluru FC-Indian Super League

Bengaluru FC is one of the first professionally managed clubs in India. Established in 2013, the club has won many accolades in a short time span.

Bengaluru FC have won 2 I-Legue title (while participating in four editions of I-League) and one Indian Super Legue title (while participating in three ISL tournaments) since its inception, with an unmatched success rate.


Carles Cuadrat

Squad – Bengaluru FC

1GoalkeeperGurpreet Singh SandhuIndia
28GoalkeeperLalthuammawia RalteIndia
30GoalkeeperLara SharmaIndia
34GoalkeeperDipesh ChauhanIndia
2DefenderRahul BhekeIndia
4DefenderPratik ChaudhariIndia
10DefenderHarmanjot KhabraIndia
15DefenderWungngayam MuirangIndia
19DefenderAjith kumarIndia
24DefenderJoe ZoherlianaIndia
25DefenderNamgyal BhutiaIndia
29DefenderParag ShrivasIndia
35DefenderBiswa DarjeeIndia
55DefenderFran GonzálezSpain
6MidfielderErik PaartaluAustralia
13MidfielderAjay ChhetriIndia
14MidfielderDimas DelgadoSpain
22MidfielderAshique KuruniyanIndia
27MidfielderSuresh Singh WangjamIndia
31MidfielderLeon AugustineIndia
32MidfielderNaorem Roshan SinghIndia
33MidfielderEmanuel LalchhanchhuahaIndia
36MidfielderThoi SinghIndia
37MidfielderAmay MorajkarIndia
9ForwardKristian OpsethNorway
11ForwardSunil ChhetriIndia
17ForwardEdmund LalrindikaIndia
18ForwardThongkhosiem HaokipIndia
21ForwardUdanta SinghIndia
23ForwardCleiton SilvaBrazil
26ForwardDeshorn BrownJamaica


Fixtures – ISL 2020-21 – ATK Mohun Bagan

Match #Home TeamAway TeamVenueDate
1FC GoaBengaluru FCFatorda StadiumNov 22, 2020
2Bengaluru FCHyderabad FCFatorda StadiumNov 28, 2020
3Chennaiyin FCBengaluru FCGMC StadiumDec 4, 2020
4Bengaluru FCNorthEast UnitedFatorda StadiumDec 8, 2020
5Bengaluru FCKerala Blasters FCFatorda StadiumDec 13, 2020
6Odisha FCBengaluru FCGMC StadiumDec 17, 2020
7ATK Mohun BaganBengaluru FCFatorda StadiumDec 21, 2020
8Bengaluru FCJamshedpur FCFatorda StadiumDec 28, 2020
9Bengaluru FCMumbai City FCFatorda StadiumJan 5, 2021
10Bengaluru FCSC East BengalFatorda StadiumJan 9, 2021